School Directory

Name Email Phone
Amlotte, Bob Robert.amlotte@oxfordschools.org 5078
Anderson, Michelle michelle.anderson@oxfordschools.org 4076
Bartlo, Jaime jaime.bartlo@oxfordschools.org 4094
Beck, Laura laura.beck@oxfordschools.org 4135
Boris, Audrey audrey.boris@oxfordschools.org 4086
Brown, Jeff jeff.brown@oxfordschools.org 5076
Collins, Tim tim.collins@oxfordschools.org 5067
Daniels, Alicia alicia.daniels@oxfordschools.org 4058
Deng, Xianqiong xianqiong.deng@oxfordschools.org 4066
Dorman, Kelly kelly.dorman@oxfordschools.org 4096
Flynn, Rita rita.flynn@oxfordschools.org 4043
French, Jason jason.french@oxfordschools.org 1898
Graft, Robin robin.graft@oxfordschools.org 4084
Harris, Sarah sarah.harris@oxfordschools.org 5043
Hart, Rachel rachel.hart@oxfordschools.org 4097
Harvell, Pam pam.harvell@oxfordschools.org 5091
Hay, Shannon shannon.hay@oxfordschools.org 4068
Johnston, Barbi barbara.johnston@oxfordschools.org 4089
Kay, Peggy margaret.kay@oxfordschools.org 5075
Keefer, Jeanne jeanne.keefer@oxfordschools.org 5077
Kiplinger, Maureen maureen.kiplinger@oxfordschools.org 4069
Kree, Melissa melissa.kree@oxfordschools.org 1814
Krol, Nora nora.krol@oxfordschools.org 5086
Marchione, Kathy kathy.marchione@oxfordschools.org 5077
Mueller, Peggy peggy.mueller@oxfordschools.org 4213
Niemi, Stephanie stephanie.niemi@oxfordschools.org 4039
Opalach, Jillian jillian.opalach@oxfordschools.org 4090
Rhoades, Kristen kristen.rhoades@oxfordschools.org 4088
Rushlow, Krista krista.rushlow@oxfordschools.org 4092
Schneider, Lisa lisa.schneider@oxfordschools.org 4081
Slingerland, Mary mary.slingerland@oxfordschools.org 1563
Stremersch, Pete peter.stremersch@oxfordschools.org 4093
Swartzmiller, Jean jean.swartzmiller@oxfordschools.org 4053
Terry, Jennifer jennifer.terry@oxfordschools.org 4063
Viviano, Jodie jodie.viviano@oxfordschools.org 4206
Walker, David david.walker@oxfordschools.org 4099
Weinert, Kristy kristy.weinert@oxfordschools.org 4085
Weis, Donna donna.weis@oxfordschools.org 5083
Williams, Shanie shanie.williams@oxfordschools.org 4091
Wilson, Laura laura.wilson@oxfordschools.org 1573
Zhan, Tuo tuo.zhan@oxfordschools.org 4072